منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة ألوان الطلاء الفن للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    بدأت في تصنيع المواد الفنية والإمدادات الفنية للتصدير واكتساب القدرة على الانخراط في تجارة التصدير لسنوات عديدة ، JULIES ART MATERIAL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED هي مؤسسة موجهة للتصدير مع الإدارة الحديثة. تمتلك الشركة مصنعًا فرعيًا للفرش والحقائب والحامل بصفتها واحدة من موردي ومصدر مواد الفنون الرائدة في الصين.

    نرحب ترحيبا حارا بأمثلة العملاء أو التصاميم أو الأفكار للمنتجات الجديدة. ممثلينا ذوي الخبرة من ذوي الخبرة مع فهم جيد سوف توفر استجابة سريعة. أي منتج صممه العملاء سوف يكون محميًا تمامًا باعتباره أسرارًا تجارية.

    نحن ندعوك مخلصين لزيارة مصنعنا التصنيع في راحتك. اهلا وسهلا بكم ايضا لزيارة جناحنا في المعارض الدولية المختلفة المذكورة في موقعنا.

    شهادة المصنع

    تمتلك JULIES ART MATERIAL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED ثلاثة مصانع للفرش والحقائب والحامل. يستخدم مصنعنا الفرعي المعيار الدولي ISO 9001: 2000 كخط أساسي لنظام الجودة لدينا. جميع JULIES ART MATERIAL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED يتم تسجيل التصنيع الناضج للمواد الفنية والمواد الفنية في ISO 9001: 2000 بواسطة مسجل جهة خارجية. تطبق المواصفة القياسية الدولية ISO 9001: 2001 نظامًا من المعايير والإجراءات يضمن توحيد المنتج عبر عملية التصنيع. الشهادات متاحة للعرض في تسجيلات JULIES ART MATERIAL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED ISO.

    لدينا ثلاثة مصانع فرعية تطبق نظام الجودة ISO 9001: 2000 في التصنيع الخاصة بهم.

    0086-571-85303251 ، 86726507 ، 86726512 0086-571-85390947 ، 87800235

  • OEM / ODM
  • R & D
تفاصيل الاتصال
CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Julie Wang

الهاتف :: 86-0571-86976780

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. Factory Tour

Good quality Art Painting Colours for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6

1

  • Production Line

    Starting to manufacturing art materials and art supplies for export and gaining the power to engage in export trade for many years, JULIES ART MATERIAL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED is an export-oriented enterprise with modern management. The company has owned sub-factory for brush, bags and easels as one premier art materials supplier and exporter in China.

    We warmly welcome customers'samples, designs or ideas for new products. Our experienced sales representatives with good understanding capacity will supply prompt response. Any product designed by customers will be strictly protected as business secrets.

    We sincerely invite you to visit our manufacturing factory at your convenience. You are also welcome to visit our booth in different international fairs stated in our website.

     

     

    Factory Certification

    JULIES ART MATERIAL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED own three factories for brush, bags and easels. Our sub-factory use the ISO 9001:2000 International Standard as the baseline for our quality system. All of JULIES ART MATERIAL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED mature manufacturing of art supplies and art materials are registered to ISO 9001:2000 by a third-party registrar. The ISO 9001:2001 International Standard implements a system of standards and procedures that ensures product uniformity across manufacturing process. Certificates are available for viewing at JULIES ART MATERIAL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED ISO Registrations.

    Our three sub-factory all implement an ISO 9001:2000-based quality system at their manufacturing.

    0086-571-85303251, 86726507, 86726512 0086-571-85390947, 87800235

  • OEM/ODM
  • R&D
Contact Details
CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD.

Contact Person: Ms. Julie Wang

Tel: 86--15816833081

Fax: 86-769-85378043

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)