منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD.

نوعية جيدة ألوان الطلاء الفن للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD.

1 2 3 4 5 6
CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD.

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
عامل
مستورد
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
الأخرى
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
الشرق الأوسط
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
عدد الموظفين : 100~120
المبيعات السنوية : 3000000-5000000
سنة التأسيس : 2004
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

تم تأسيس Julies art material international Limited كشركة تابعة لشركة China Arts Hangzhou Import and Export Corporation ، وتشارك مجموعة العمل الخاصة بنا في تصنيع وتوريد المواد الفنية منذ عام 1990. بعد سنوات من التطوير ، غطى الآن شركاء أعمالنا جميع أنحاء العالمية. شكرا لجميع جهود عملائنا في هذه السنوات. لقد نمت لتصبح واحدة من موردي المواد الفنية المهنية الهامة في الصين.

منتجاتنا تغطي تقريبا جميع نطاقات المواد الفنية. الآن اللوحات الفنية الممتدة ، الفرش ، الحامل والألوان هي منتجاتنا الرئيسية. أيضا ، نحن نوفر الملحقات المتكاملة بما في ذلك الحقائب الفنية ، مجموعات الطلاء ، أدوات الطلاء ، البدلات ، مجموعات الخط الصيني ، إلخ.

استمرت شركتنا طوال الوقت في تبادل المنفعة المتبادلة مع العملاء. الخدمات المهنية ونوعية جيدة وموقف التعاون الإيجابي هي قواعدنا. في جميع الأوقات ، يعد توفير أفضل منتجات أداء التكلفة أهمية بالنسبة لنا. صالحك هو فقط تمنى لنا.

نرحب ترحيبا حارا عينات العملاء أو التصاميم أو الأفكار للمنتجات الجديدة. ممثلينا ذوي الخبرة من ذوي الخبرة مع فهم جيد سوف توفر استجابة سريعة. أي منتج صممه العملاء سوف يكون محميًا تمامًا باعتباره أسرارًا تجارية.

نحن ندعو مخلصين لزيارة شركتك إلى شركتنا والمصنع في راحتك. تقع شركتنا في مدينة Hangzhou بمقاطعة Zhejiang ، وهي قريبة جدًا من مدينة Shanghai ، أي حوالي ساعتين بالطريق السريع. اهلا وسهلا بكم ايضا لزيارة جناحنا في المعارض الدولية المختلفة المذكورة في موقعنا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Julie Wang

الهاتف :: 86-0571-86976780

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD.

Good quality Art Painting Colours for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD.

1 2 3 4 5 6
CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Agent
Importer
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Other
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Middle East
Oceania
Worldwide
No. of Employees : 100~120
Annual Sales : 3000000-5000000
Year Established : 2004
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Julies art material international Limited is established as branch company of China Arts Hangzhou Import and Export Corporation, our working group has been engaged in the Art materials making and supplying since 1990. After years of development, now our business partners have covered almost all over the world. Thanks for all of our customers' efforts these years; we have grown into one of important professional art material suppliers in China.

Our products almost cover all ranges of art materials. Now the stretched canvases, brushes, easels and colors are our main products. Also, we supply integrated accessories including art bags, painting sets, painting tools, smocks and Chinese calligraphy sets, etc.

Our company all along persists in sharing mutual benefit with customers. Professional services, good quality and positive cooperation attitude are our bases. At all time, supplying best cost performance products is first important to us. Your benefit is just we have wished.

We warmly welcome customers' samples, designs or ideas for new products. Our experienced sales representatives with good understanding capacity will supply prompt response. Any product designed by customers will be strictly protected as business secrets.

We sincerely invite your company's visit to our company and factory at your convenience. Our company is located in Hangzhou City of Zhejiang Province, which is very close to Shanghai City, i.e. about 2hours by expressway. You are also welcome to visit our booth in different international fairs stated in our website.

Contact Details
CHINA ARTS HANGZHOU IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD.

Contact Person: Ms. Julie Wang

Tel: 86--15816833081

Fax: 86-769-85378043

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)